Tsukihime EX/Seven Nights of Nanaya

Post any of your TYPE-MOON related stories, artwork, etc. This is a spoiler zone, so spoiler tags are NOT required as fan fiction is bound to be full of them. You have been warned.

Moderator: Staffers

Unread postby Akito » December 25th, 2007, 4:24 pm

Disclaimer - The author of the fanfiction, Tsukihime EX/Seven Nights of Nanaya, does not, in any way, profit from the story and that all creative rights to the characters belong to their original creator(s) [Type-Moon].

This is my first take on a Tsukihime fanfiction. I'm a confident writer, but I tried to mimic Tsukihime's style of writing in this fiction, in order to keep in context, so I'm a little concerned about the content and flow. But, well, come what may.

First, a brief introduction for you readers. This story is held in an Alternate Universe to the Original Tsukihime, what I would've seen happening had one (Or maybe more) events been a little different. Foremost is the event in which Makihisa chose on a whim to adopt Nanaya Shiki, mainly because the boy had the same name as his own son. What if this capricious whim had not been so kind? What would've become of the last Nanaya?

This story is of the Nanaya Shiki left behind to die in that forbidden forest, that one fateful night. Of course, the other characters will be making appearances as well; however, as you'd expect, their relationship with Shiki would be a little different then with the original Tsukihime. Of course, I'm going to attempt to illustrate some scenes and characters; particularly the new Shiki. But well, quite frankly my skills aren't so grandeur so it'll take a while. A long while. If ever.

Yes, I lied when I said it'd be a brief introduction. But, without further ado...

*~*~*~*~*

Prologue