Super Smash Bros. Brawl

Chat that's general in nature. (Stuff that doesn't belong in any other forum.)

Moderator: Staffers

Super Smash Bros. Brawl

Unread postby Kiraiya » March 21st, 2008, 3:30 am

Hey ppls i recently finished UBW so now im stuck with nothing to do. I assume ppl here dont just play VN but regular games as well so im posting my friend code here so maybe we can play some online Brawl. If anyone is interested post your friend code here and ill add you. Hope you guys will join me for some
online Brawl

My FC 1075-0581-4582
"Onii-chan Ich Liebe Dich!!!!!!!!!!!!"-German lolies ; Accept no Substitutes...
Kiraiya
Crack Desu!

Unread postby Atriel » March 21st, 2008, 5:09 am

I can add you later.

I just started playing, but it lags for me, do you have that problem? If it ends up being my connection (kinda weird, since i don't lag in other things) i'll have to buy some annoying wires...
Atriel
OMEGA DESU!

Unread postby Kiraiya » March 21st, 2008, 5:13 am

It lags like crazy on stages with lots of effects. I play on simple stages like FD and smashville. if you stick with those stages and keep items on medium or lower that should reduce the lag by a lot.
Kiraiya
Crack Desu!

Unread postby Einherjar » March 21st, 2008, 10:02 pm

Well, I played it with my friend a few times on his wii, and I'm a bit disappointed, to tell the truth. Roy is removed (replace by Ike, meh) and Link (my fav) got even slower with a crappier boomerang. It's really good, but didn't really go my way.
Einherjar
OMEGA DESU!

Unread postby DarkRedSky » March 22nd, 2008, 1:14 am

Sure some characters were nerfed but the smash ball adds a new strategy. Mainly rape the person who gets the ball, then betray everyone and get it yourself.
DarkRedSky
Crack Desu!

Unread postby Kiraiya » March 22nd, 2008, 1:15 am

DarkRedSky wrote:Sure some characters were nerfed but the smash ball adds a new strategy. Mainly rape the person who gets the ball, then betray everyone and get it yourself.