Page 1 of 1

saving in dungeons

Unread postPosted: January 29th, 2009, 4:25 am
by d3synch
you keep all of your current stats when you save in a dungeon right? i seem to just start over from my last saved point before entering the dungeon whenever i save inside a dungeon...is that normal?